PROGRAM

SEPTEMBER 3
PLENARY | 9:00 AM – 10:15 AM (PT) / 12:00 PM – 1:15 PM (ET)
Featuring:  Alicia Garza Amita Swadhin |  Bamby Salcedo
SESSION 2 | 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM (PT) / 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM (ET)
PLEASE NOTE
  •  
    During the #BoldMoves Conference, all plenary and workshop sessions will be open on a first-come-first-served basis.
  • Should we reach capacity, plenaries will be streamed live during the conference.
     
  • Please be aware that workshops may fill up. Individual workshop recordings will be shared with all registrants for that workshop at the end of the conference.